About

We value our clients and respect their requirements

The Micron International Business Center is a state-of-the-art 13-story office building, Class B+ in accordance with the international classification applicable to office buildings. 

The Micron International Business Center is located in the central area of Ekaterinburg, in the front line of Chelyuskintsev Street, within the boundaries of Moskovskaya - Chelyuskintsev – Marshala Zhukova Streets and Lenina Avenue. The Micron International Business Center has become the first building in the new center of the city’s business life – Ekaterinburg-City. 

The site for construction of the business center was chosen with consideration for good transport accessibility: Right in front of the building there is a tram stop; the bus stop is within 100 meters from the building; the Square of 1905 metro station is within a five-minute walk. The Ekaterinburg railway station is within a five minutes’ driving distance.  

The Micron International Business Center boasts such next-door neighbors as administrative buildings of federal and municipal significance, including the headquarters of the City Administration, the Ekaterinburg City Duma, the Administration of the Governor and the Government of the Sverdlovsk Region, the Legislative Assembly of the Sverdlovsk Region, Hyatt Regency – a five-star hotel of the international hotel chain. The Inspectorate of the Federal Tax Service for the Verkh-Isetsky District is located opposite the Business Center, offering an additional advantage to newly incorporated companies, which can register their office while leasing space in the Micron International Business Center.

The Micron International Business Center accommodates representative offices of foreign companies, branches of federal Russian companies, large regional companies and small local companies. Among our tenants we have banks, travel and advertising agencies, insurance and leasing companies. Due to mutual cooperation, our tenants are able to save their time and resources.

We care about comfort and safety of our tenants and visitors: The entrance lobby has a reception area; the access is strictly controlled; the building is under 24-hour video surveillance and is guarded by the professional security personnel; tenants and visitors do not have to worry where to leave their cars, as they are offered a free-of-charge ample parking lot for 150 spaces; executive managers can leave their cars in the underground garage for 30 spaces. 

The building of the Micron International Business Center is equipped with advanced engineering systems.

The opening hours in the Micron International Business Center are 8-00 to 20-00 on working days; when required, tenants may have a twenty-four-hour access to the building.

If you are interested in leasing office space in our Business Center, please, contact our Commercial Department at: 

+7 (343) 3-775-775, mobile: +7 (912) 690-86-00.

О деловом центре

Мы ценим наших клиентов и уважаем их потребности
Международный деловой центр «Микрон» – это современное 13-ти этажное архитектурное офисное здание класса «В+», согласно международной классификации офисных зданий, общей площадью 14500 кв.м. 

МДЦ «Микрон» расположен в престижной центральной части Екатеринбурга, на первой линии улиц Челюскинцев-Шейнкмана, в квадрате улиц Ленина - Московская - Челюскинцев - Маршала Жукова. МДЦ «Микрон» стал первым зданием в запроектированном позже и строящемся в настоящее время центре деловой активности города – «Екатеринбург-Сити». 

Место для строительства делового центра выбиралось с учетом хорошей транспортной доступности: прямо перед зданием находится трамвайная остановка, в 100 метрах – автобусная, в 15 минутах ходьбы находится станция метро «Площадь 1905 года». Железнодорожный вокзал и Северный автовокзал г. Екатеринбурга расположены в 5 минутах езды на автомобиле.  

В непосредственной близости от МДЦ «Микрон» находятся главные административные здания федерального и городского значения, в том числе: Администрация города Екатеринбурга, Правительство Свердловской области, Законодательное собрание Свердловской области, пятизвездочный отель международной сети Hyatt Regency. Напротив делового центра – ИФНС Верх-Исетского района. Это особенно удобно, так как новым компаниям, арендующим помещение, в МДЦ «Микрон» предоставляется юридический адрес.

В МДЦ «Микрон» располагается Почетное консульство Испании, представлены иностранные компании, филиалы федеральных российских компаний, крупные региональные компании, а также небольшие компании местного значения. Среди наших арендаторов банки, туристические и рекламные агентства, страховые и лизинговые компании. Сотрудничество друг с другом позволяет нашим арендаторам значительно экономить время и ресурсы.

Для обеспечения удобства и безопасности арендаторов и посетителей делового центра спроектирована отдельная входная группа с зоной ресепшн и системой контроля доступа, ведется круглосуточное видеонаблюдение и охрана здания специализированной организацией, предусмотрена бесплатная парковка на 150 машиномест, функционирует подземный паркинг для руководителей компаний на 30 мест для автомобилей. 

Все помещения МДЦ «Микрон» оснащены передовыми инженерными системами.

МДЦ «Микрон» работает с 8-00 до 20-00 в рабочие дни, в случае необходимости арендаторам обеспечивается круглосуточный доступ.

Если вы решили арендовать офис в нашем деловом центре, обратитесь к специалистам коммерческого департамента МДЦ «Микрон» по телефонам: 

+7 (343) 3-775-775, сот.: +7 (912) 690-86-00.

Фотогалерея