Infrastructure

Don’t sweat the small stuff. We did our best to help you focus on your business.

The Micron International Business Center is an office building located at a fenced and guarded site. 

It offers everything what a business person may need for quality and efficient operations:

- a restaurant, mini-market, cozy cafe;

- a 25-seat conference room, which can be used for corporate events, seminars, training sessions, negotiations with partners;

- an office of a large regional bank located on the first floor;

- supermarkets, a fitness center and pharmacies within a walking distance from the Business Center.

Architectural features

The building was built in 2003; it was designed by architect V.G. Kusenko.

The exterior walls of the building are made of brick covered with layers of high-quality expanded polystyrene insulation. The insulation solution selected for the walls helps to maintain favorable microclimate during any season: soothing coolness in summer and comfortable warmth in winter. In addition, the Business Center is equipped with a central supply and exhaust ventilation and air conditioning system, which adds comfort to the building.

The Micron International Business Center is located at a large site, which gives it additional advantages in comparison with other business centers located in the city center. The convenient 150-space surface parking is available to employees and guests of the Business Center. Executive managers of tenant companies can use a 30-car underground garage.

The Business Center boasts excellent location: Chelyuskintsev Street connects it with the north-western part of the city (Uralmash, Elmash, and Zheleznodorozhny Districts) as well as with the towns located along the Sibirsky Highway; Moskovskaya Street provides a convenient, traffic-jam-free access from the south part of the city, from the Chelyabinsky and Novomoskovsky Highways.

Technical solutions

The management company headquartered in the Business Center gives priority attention to timely maintenance of all the building systems and utilities, repair of the premises, prompt solution of any problems associated with operation of the office space. 

The Micron International Business Center has advanced engineering systems; its tenants can always rely on professional support from the maintenance personnel.

The Business Center is equipped with a three-stage water purification system. Tap water in the building is of drinking quality, which is proven by the respective certificates. Therefore, tenants of the Business Center do not need to order bottled water. Furthermore, cold water is heated in the new heat supply substation during the heating season; thus hot water in the Business Center is also of drinking quality.

The building has an uninterruptable power supply system, providing the second category of power supply reliability: In the event of power failure, electricity will be supplied by the standby generator unit. The operation of the power systems is strictly monitored.

Tenants do not need to worry about installation of telephone or Internet lines in their offices. The Micron International Business Center provides services of the digital private automatic branch exchange having the following functions: automatic call forwarding, call transfer, conference call, speed dialing and instant connection, receiving a second incoming call during a conversation, internal number assignment. Having its own server facilities, the Business Center renders services of the Internet provider. The management company has highly skilled IT-professionals, guaranteeing reliable maintenance and support in solving IT, commercial telephony, the Internet-related problems.

Security

The Micron International Business Center is under 24-hour video surveillance and is guarded by professional security personnel; the access to the building is permitted only to the tenants and visitors to the companies that have their offices in the Business Center. The entrance to the building is equipped with an electronic access control system.

The office premises are equipped with fire alarm and public address systems; the building has fire sprinkler, smoke removal systems as well as air pressurization in the elevator shafts and stairways.

The highest level of safety is maintained both inside the building and in the underground garage. 

If you are interested in becoming our tenant, please, contact our Commercial Department:

+7 (343) 3-775-775, mobile: +7 (912) 690-86-00.

Инфраструктура

 

Не отвлекайтесь на мелочи. Мы сделали все возможное, чтобы вы думали только о вашем бизнесе. 

Международный деловой центр «Микрон» – архитектурное офисное здание с огороженной, охраняемой прилегающей территорией.

Здесь есть все для качественной и продуктивной работы делового человека:

- ресторан, минимаркет, уютное кафе;

- конференц-зал, вместимостью 25 человек, который можно использовать для корпоративных мероприятий, проведения семинаров, тренингов, для переговоров с партнерами;

- на первом этаже расположено отделение крупного регионального банка;

- в шаговой доступности от делового центра – супермаркеты, фитнес-клуб, аптеки.

Архитектурные особенности

Здание было возведено в 2003 г. по проекту Заслуженного архитектора РСФСР В.Г. Кусенко.

Наружные стены здания выполнены из кирпича с прослойкой высококачественного утеплителя – пенополистиролбетона. Благодаря конструкции стен в здании сохраняется благоприятный микроклимат в любое время года: летом в деловом центре прохладно, а зимой – тепло. Кроме того, в деловом центре установлена система приточно-вытяжной вентиляции и кондиционирования, что делает пребывание и работу в нем еще более комфортными.

МДЦ «Микрон» обладает большой прилегающей территорией, что выгодно отличает его от других центрально расположенных бизнес-центров города. Для удобства сотрудников и гостей делового центра предусмотрена наземная парковка на 150 мест. Для удобства руководителей компаний-арендаторов работает подземный паркинг, вмещающий 30 автомобилей.

Международный деловой центр обладает очень выгодным местом расположения: по улице Челюскинцев к нему можно подъехать с северо-западной части города (Уралмаш, Эльмаш, Железнодорожный район), а также городов, расположенных вдоль Сибирского тракта, а по улице Московской сюда можно добраться без пробок из южной части города, с Челябинского и Новомосковского тракта.

Технические решения

Управляющая компания, находящаяся непосредственно в деловом центре, заботится о своевременном обслуживании всех сетей, ремонте помещений, оперативном решении других вопросов, связанных с эксплуатацией офисов. 

В международном деловом центре «Микрон» установлены передовые инженерные системы, а арендаторам предоставляются профессиональные услуги технического персонала.

Деловой центр оснащен трехступенчатой системой глубокой очистки воды. Вода из-под крана во всем здании – питьевая, что подтверждено соответствующими сертификатами. Это снимает необходимость заказа бутилированной воды для сотрудников компаний, арендующих офисы в деловом центре «Микрон». Более того, новый тепловой пункт обеспечивает в отопительный сезон подогрев холодной воды, за счет этого горячая вода в МДЦ также является питьевой.

Здание делового центра оборудовано системой бесперебойного электропитания, обеспечивается вторая категория надежности электроснабжения: в случае отключения электроэнергии помещения будут запитаны от резервного генератора. Работа энергосистем тщательно контролируется.

Арендаторам не нужно самостоятельно настраивать телефонию или интернет в офисе. МДЦ «Микрон» предоставляет услуги современной цифровой мини-АТС со следующими функциями: автоматическая переадресация звонка, перевод звонка, конференция, быстрый набор и мгновенное соединение, прием второго входящего звонка во время разговора, внутренняя нумерация. Обладая собственными серверными мощностями, деловой центр предоставляет также услуги интернет провайдера. В штате управляющей компании работают высококлассные IT-специалисты. Гарантируется постоянное техническое обслуживание и поддержка по вопросам информационных технологий, коммерческой телефонии, интернета.

Безопасность

Международный деловой центр «Микрон» находится под круглосуточным видеонаблюдением и профессиональной охраной, обеспечивающей пропускной режим. Вход в здание оборудован системой электронного контроля доступа.

Офисные помещения оснащены системами пожарной сигнализации и оповещения, здание оборудовано cпринклерной системой пожаротушения, дымоудаления и подпора воздуха в лифтовые шахты и лестничные марши.

Высочайший уровень безопасности обеспечен, как внутри зданий, так в подземном паркинге. 

Если вы решили стать нашим арендатором, позвоните в коммерческий департамент:

+7 (343) 3-775-775, сот.: +7 (912) 690-86-00.